New and Returning Members from the Alaska Day Membership Drive

Welcome new AIBD members!

Please help us welcome those who joined AIBD during the Alaska Day Membership Drive (2018).

Sam Allen TX Professional
Courtney Barnes CO Professional
Shannon Baumgartner CO Professional
Linda Boyd TX Professional
Brandon S. Calloway CO Professional
Daniel M. Canda CO Professional
Kimberly Marie Courie FL Professional
GERARD COX CO Professional
Kaylen J. Eckert LA Professional
West Eppley NC Professional
Ted Evans TX Professional
Jon Falcon WA Professional
Caleb Michael Frost OH Professional
Andrew Gregory Gannaway TX Professional
James George OH Professional
Marc Gockenbach OH Associate
Jo Greer ID Professional
George Hobel NC Professional
Chris Huntsman UT Professional
Tim Hurley OR Professional
Benjamin Kaplowitz CO Professional
Leslie Keene PA Professional
Kristin L. Kotera CO Professional
Brian Lee Marc FL Professional
James Alton Lister FL Professional
Carlos Lopez FL Professional
Molly Lugo CO Professional
Deborah Markley Lundquist CO Professional
Jennifer Mencl CO Professional
Shawn Michlitsch MN Professional
Monika Miller MT Professional
Michael Morrish CA Professional
Juan R. Navarro AZ Professional
Rick O’Brien OH Professional
Troy Philp WA Professional
Kevin Rickard NH Professional
Roger Howard Russell FL Professional
Ruben Salazar NC Professional
RobertEdward Smith NC Professional
Leslee Spade FL Professional
Larry Stephenson TX Professional
Kelly Tabolt CO Professional
Gary Thill CO Professional
Mark Tremmel CO Professional
Patrick Trimberger IN Professional
Aubrey Tyndall CO Professional
Christopher Carter Wailes TX Professional
Annilee B. Waterman TX Professional
justin williams N_A Professional
Lori Frances Williams WA Professional
Janne Zaccagnino TN Professional

Welcome returning AIBD members!

Please help us welcome those who have returned to AIBD this past week.

Gavin C. Bargate MO Professional
Richard Berry CA Professional
Michael Brightman CO Professional
Lee Chapin CO Professional
Brian Eicholtz FL Professional
Dino Garcia CA Professional
Felix F. Guzman UT Professional
Amanda G. Hancock-Skiles PA Professional
Greg Harper AL Professional
John K. Honea GA Professional
Matthew Alan Johnson IN Professional
Bennett M. Keasler NC Professional
Susan Finnie Lei FL Professional
Kieran J. Liebl MN Professional
Jamie Linn Muroski FL Professional
Robert A. Phillips TX Professional
Levi Little Bear Regalado CO Professional
Michelle D. Williams CO Professional
John Winkel IA Professional

Member Stamp Shows Membership Registration And Subscribing

We are pleased you have chosen AIBD as a resource for professional and personal growth. Membership provides technical information, advocacy, professional networking opportunities, as well as participate in programming sessions offered at various conferences throughout the year. All designed to help advance your career.

Visit “” to reach out and exchange information with other professionals in the building designer industry supporting the AIBD mission.


Return to top of page

Leave a Comment